Mockingjay Part 2 Paris Premiere Livestream 11/9/15

You can watch the livestream of the Paris premeire at 10:15 AM PST/1:15 PM EST/6:15 PM GMT here!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s